Browsing as a guest
Hello! You are currently browsing this thread as a guest, If you would like to reply to this thread, please
or Register

Unrecognized
Introduction - Unrecognized
Hello everyone,

I'm going to introduce myself here as introducing is a quite normal thing to do if you are new somewhere.
A few of you may already know me but I still want to make sure I didn't left something out.

Personal
My real name is Dion Pool, I'm 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
I'm currently following a study called DTP (Desktop Publishing) and I'm planning on doing graphic design next year.
I don't have a job right now, still looking for 1 bug there is not much work available..

Freetime
I love to watch tv-series and movies, I will tell you more about this later.
Next thing I like to do is listening to music, mostly rock n' roll, I will add a list about artist I'm listening too later.
I also love to build website, mostly in HTML and CSS only. I'm still learning PHP if I know most of PHP I want to learn Javascript.
Beside building website I like it to hang out with my friends, drinking couple beers and just having a good time.
I like to play video games, currently I'm only playing World of Warcraft on 2 private servers.
-- Firestorm Server on the Tournament realm.
-- Aegwynn on the Vale of Eternal Blossoms realm.

TV-Series & movies
I'm currently watching a couple TV-Series:
-- Jessica Jones.
-- The Walking Dead.
I used to match around 11 TV-Series but most of them aren't fun anymore.

Here are a few genres I like to watch regarding to movies:
-- Horror.
-- Action.
-- Drama.
-- Science Fiction.
-- Documentaries.

Music artists
This is a list of artists I'm listening to, most of them already died a long time ago but that doesn't say their music is boring or such..
-- Elvis Presley
-- Jimi Hendrix
-- Nirvana
-- Foo Fighters
-- AC/DC
-- Puddle of Mudd
-- Guns n' Roses (1985 - 1996)
-- The Rolling Stones